Pakistan Super League teams have been finalized where six teams are participating in the 2022 PSL this year. Here is the video of final squads for all teams after drafting with confirmed squads for Karachi Kings, Multan Sultans, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators and Islamabad United.

Check out: PSL Schedule 2022, Points Table, Venues and Live Score

cricket youtube channel subscribe