Cricket Australia announces 17 men squad for India vs Australi test series starting on 17 Dec 2020. The first test will be played in Adelaide which will be a day-night test.

India tour of Australia Series

India vs Australia | India vs Australia Schedule | IND vs AUS Live Score

India’s tour of Australia begins with the white ball fixtures as the ODIs would be played on November 27, 29, and December 2 at Sydney Cricket Ground and at the Manuka Oval in Canberra respectively.

The first T20I will also be played in Canberra on December 4 and the rest two on December 6 and 8 at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Also, the Indian side is set to play four Tests against Australia which will be a part of the Test Championship and the winner gets one step closer to the final which is expected to be played at the historic Lord’s in June 2021.

cricket youtube channel subscribe